Australien



Vemag Australia PTY. Ltd.

12 Lennox Street
4165 Redland Bay Queensland

Telefon 00 61 (7) 38 29 38 68
Fax 00 61 (7) 38 29 35 71

enquiries@vemag.com.au
www.vemag.com.au

Kontaktperson

Frank Allan CEO
frank@vemag.com.au
+61 0403 854 667

Martin Parr – Sales manager
martin@vemag.com.au
+61 0418 619 314

Paul Frederick – Service manager
paul@vemag.com.au
+61 0403 756 323

Ryan Fitterer – Service manager
ryan@vemag.com.au
+ 61 0419 015 665

Raun Williams – Warehouse Manager
raun@vemag.com.au
+61 0438 672 567

Jeanette Allan – Accounts manager
jeanette@vemag.com.au
+61 0422 933 621